New Year, New Look!

     Well I’ve been trying to prioritze all of the projects that are running around in my head !It seemed most important to start with a  spruce up  for the front porch  {time to retire the beautiful poinsettas and boxwood wreath}

      I was inspired by pinterest and lots of different blogs and finally came up with something that I think is really unique and says {Welcome, come in and stay awhile}

   

I had most of the supplies in my craft room and as usual I just started playing around until I found a layout I liked. I realize it’s not the typical front door wreath but I love it! Now onto to repotting some plants and completing the front porch redo.

Makes me yearn for Spring and with the weather we’re having here in San Diego it feels like it has already arrived!

Hope it inspires you to bring beauty to a small corner of your world!

Blessings,

Holly

Leave a Reply

