Have your cake and eat it too!

Some might say that Valentine’s Day is a supersized-overhyped commercial holiday. To me it’s just one more day to show the people that I love how very much they mean to me. When my kids were young, there were all kinds of projects and treats to make with them and for them. Now that they are adults, I’m still on the lookout for creative ways to express my love.

Gonna be in the kitchen soon to whip up some of these beauties!  

Everybody loves cake! and these cake pops are just the right size for a little  Valentines day treat!

{I’m going to use them in my tablescape for a girlfriends dinner as well}

How do you celebrate with your kids, friends, boyfriend or spouse?

Hope this insires to give some thought to it today!

Blessings,

Holly

Leave a Reply

